Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I arrived earlier than my appointment time & Robert who was not my assigned Advisor still kindly assisted me and directed me to the waiting area. Colby promptly met me upon his arrival and explained the services that were being provided and the estimated wait time. He was right on target with the wait time. Lacey professionally provided a walk-thru/orientation of my car. She was thorough and professional. She answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Colby in service is always so wonderful. He helped me get my car serviced quickly and kept me regularly updated on the progress of my car. He greeted me by name the moment I pulled up and was kind and helpful through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I Always a professional experience from Autobahn Land Rover. Joe provides great communication during the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

They were very polite and had the issue fixed fairly quickly. They were able so squeeze us in even though they were backed out on appointments. Overall a good experience in the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

This group has always provided exceptional service. They go above and beyond on every aspect of the purchase. Cody is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I have never felt great about my purchase through this dealership. Vehicle I received did not have all options we had discus but Colby in Service took good car of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Joe always goes above and beyond! He’s the best and I would only take my car to him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Joe is the person to go to, has taken care of both my disco 4s. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

What I consider unsatisfactory is no loner this should be available this is huge deterrent for me to not purchase another Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent service guy friendly too yesssssss And oh yes he is good anc for him I will always visit you shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent service and very efficient. Joe was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Joe was very helpful when I called him while locked out of my car in a parking lot. He got me in as soon as he could and got the matter resolved within two days. While I don't like that courtesy cars are not available, I understood and appreciated the rides to and from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

We had a great experience. Jason was excellent. Best and easiest car buying experience I have had to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Colby with Autobahn was very professional and got me taken care of in a single afternoon. They found the part at another dealership and took the time to go and get it and get my car running so that I could drive back to Midland, TX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great job - had the vehicle dropped off at the appropriate time, the team did the job and had me on my way in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

All the service advisors are phenomenal. I can show without a call ahead with any question or issue and am immediately taken care of. The advisor always finds a way to make my experience as pleasant as possible and goes above and beyond to expedite the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Had a wonderful experience. Cody and the other members of the team were extremely helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Autobahn is very responsive to my needs, is able to make appointments for me in a prompt manner, and gets the work done promptly and correctly. Joe, my service advisor, is always very helpful and communicative, respecting my needs, which I really appreciate. Omberto gave me a ride to work and back so that I did not have to wait, and was courteous and careful. Allover a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The service Department at Land Rover is always Fantastic. Joe and Robert Smiley are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Joe is great to work with on service issues Fast and good service, no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

They have a great service department. I never have a problem when I bring in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Our service advisor was polite, courteous and very helpful. It was a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Colby was great excellent service would definitely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Super service as usual. Always in and out quick.No problems. Always enjoy the car look over for potential issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very friendly and helpful with my Land Rover when I took it by for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Always friendly and prompt to explain what my vehicle needs and listen to my feedback. They make me feel like a VIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Joe was great. He was attentive to my need to get the job done in one day, he was very responsive to communications, and he answered all my questions. The shuttle driver, whose name I cannot now recall, was very nice and personable. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Colby was awesome. The service was fast, the communication was clear and I appreciate the hospitality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My experience with the Service Department, Colby Cotton, and everyone else in attendance last Saturday was EXCELLENT. You could not have better representation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Joe and the rest of the Land Rover service team are the best. I truly believe that the service experience is what maintains brand loyalty. our family is brand loyal. thank you very much Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Cody and the gang have been doing a great job for us for 20 years!! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I have always been taken care of at this dealership. I have purchased all of our cars here since 1994. I trust Cody Jones to order my car and he knows my likes/dislikes. He has everything ready for me to go. He is definitely an asset and the reason we keep returning. I never worry about ordering a car from him and he makes it such an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Everyone at Autobahn is professional, efficient and friendly. That’s why I keep coming back and purchasing my cars here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Joe and Sharee are both awesome. They each provided excellent customer service with personal skills and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Joe Q. with the Land Rover service dept. was helpful with explanations/info., patient and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I love the team at Autobahn! They always take great care of my vehicle and me. That is why I keep going back to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

This was our first visit to the service department. Luke Woodman assisted us and did a great job. He listened to all of my wife's concerns and listed them on the repair order correctly so that the technician can address them properly. When we picked the car up he provided me with the full scan, at that time I informed him I was master technician and that I was impressed. We will be returning clients here. Thanks team..!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We purchased a Range Rover from Autobahn a few weeks ago. We live in Austin, so driving to DFW was not a problem due to the great price for the car. Driving back I noticed a few things not working properly. Called my sales man and he suggested taking it to RR dealer in Austin to have the items repairs at his expense. So I did take it there, and also had them do an extensive all points inspection and found a number of items that needed attention. Called the sales team back and they said they would send me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I only take our Range Rover to Autobahn, this is my wife's third Range Rover, when we purchase her next vehicle it will probably be a Range Rover. We have always worked with Cody on the purchase and he has been instrumental in our coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

5th car purchased from over 300 miles (Lubbock) away. Cody Jones always makes it an easy process. Will definitely return for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very polite and got the work done quickly. Took the time to ask if there was anything else they could check for me. Also got me a new cover for my key fob

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service from Joe (service) and Brandon (driver).

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Exceptional experience from start to finish!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very outgoing and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great overall experience! Outstanding sales person, competitive pricing, competitive trade and efficient experience. Even though I live in Dallas, will be giving them my future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

They were friendly and helpful. Joe took care of it and they were able to service my car that day! It was easy and they washed it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I've been an Autobahn customer for close to 30 years and haven't once had a complaint with service. For more than half that time I've been a Land Rover customer -- love my vehicle and appreciate the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great Price as they beat ALL competitors pricing !! And they delivered to my garage New Years Eve !! Happy New Years to All Stay Safe and #wearAmask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great service. Thx I don’t have 25 words or the time to write them you need to fix this part of the survey it is annoying

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had a great experience! Everything was handled expertly! I am already looking forward to my next Land Rover purchase from Autobahn Land Rover Fort Worth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

EVERYONE was VERY nice and helpful. Al

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Joe is the best, he is so knowledgeable about the product and really helped us to understand what we were buying. Great experience and follow up. Both my husband I received calls after we had purchased and Joe always gets right back to me with any questions that I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Customer service was exceptional as always but I will give James an E ^3 this time as he exceeded my expectations in solving an issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Joe was great, as always. Excellent work and service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Friendly quality customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Always quick, outstanding service

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Guys did a great job to install tow package on my Range Rover with OEM parts. Quick service, 30% (at least) cheaper than dealer, good dudes. Only hit was that they could not update software on 2020 model.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I've always been pleased with autobahn's service both in Bmw and now Land Rover. They have always went beyond getting me taken care of. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase an import. I encourage everyone to shop local. It helps our community!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

So wife has been deployed for almost 6 months now and with her Rover not being driven because of her not being here and it being in storage status. I start it about every two weeks just to keep the battery in check. Well I returned from Florida from seeing the in-laws and I went to start the Rover and it’s dead. I hook up my car to it for an hour, no luck. The next day I call roadside and they come get the car and after 2 and a half hours of trying to get it on the rollback ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Always the best service......for the 20+ years I've been using this dealer. Quick to get an appointment, professional and friendly staff, and best of all they are quick to preform the service. No over-booking like so many service departments. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Joe and Paul were phenomenal and oversaw every detail to give me the absolute best service on my purchase. This is my second sale and wont be my last with Autobahn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great service in a reasonable time frame. Always go the extra to take care of your vehicle. What a luxury vehicle ownership should be like.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Selected the vehicle online, did all the paperwork via UPS, picked up the vehicle the next day. Cody Jones in Internet Sales was a rockstar on the deal. All done within 24 hours from 200 miles away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

This is our third Land Rover purchase in the last 10 years and all experiences have been top notch. Cody has been extremely helpful with sales and the entire staff at Autobahn Land Rover were great to work with. This is how all car buying experiences should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Autobahn Land Rover consistently amazes us. They promise a lot but deliver a great deal more. Something vert rare in these times of salesmanship and marketing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My buying experience was excellent. Cody was great to work with and Laci knew everything about the Velar. I was able to conduct all the negotiations over email and text messages. Once on site it only took a few minutes to sign papers and take possession.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Great please to get a car. I love the customer service experience. We just got a 2020 Discovery. The deals right now are awesome. Thanks Joe for such a kind service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Was getting warning readings and was about to go on a trip. Needed a quick software diagnostic to make sure there wasn’t anything wrong before I left town. Rick got me in the next morning and called with clean results by noon that day. Picked car up and went on my trip. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

The team at Autobahn Land Rover went over and beyond to find and acquire an unavailable part and get us back on the road much quicker than expected. Thanks Autobahn!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Professional, friendly enough, and had exactly what I needed that no one else had locally for the repair i needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Had great service. In & Out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Received excellent service as always. Attention to detail and considerate customer service is hard to find, but I always find those things here! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The dealership created an overall safe and efficient visit with added safety details considering the current pandemic situation. I would Highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Appreciate the service team. Robert and his associates are always helpful and professional. I just came in for a road trip precheck. My car was cleaned also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

When needing Rover service, we trust Joe Quangvan to consistently show professionalism, integrity and honesty. He is punctual and authentic. Trust is the key and Mr. Quangvan delivers that in spades!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Absolutely the best customer service around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Thanks to the Autobahn team again! They found a shorted wire I didn't even know was an issue. The disinfection services for the loaner and my vehicle were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

fast service; knowlegdable and helpful with identifying and fixing the problem low wait time and kept me updated on repair progress; Joe Q. (the service rep.) was helpful and friendly, and liked the commitment to cleanliness/safety

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

This was my 30,000 mile service and I'm on my second Land Rover. Joe Quanguan in the service department always does an outstanding job. He is the main reason I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Great service with the exact RR Sport I was looking for. Second vehicle purchased from ALRFW.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Great shopping and purchase experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

They always have a great service department with friendly staff Willing to help. I always do my service at this dealership. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020

Cody made the car buying process seamless and stress-free. He made sure that everything we wanted was included! We visited another Land Rover location and they were not accommodating so we decided to take a trip to Fort Worth and it was so worth it! On pickup day, my fiancé and I were running behind and it was just before closing time. We called Cody and he said that Paul will be there to help us. We went there and Paul had everything ready to go! He went through all of the options and paperwork and we were in the ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Everything with my service was great as always. The only disappointing thing was I could not extend or break-up the payment of the bill. With the way things are right now that would have been helpful.


Leave Us A Review